Another poorly week

Mother Nature decided that as we’d barely got over our joint colds from a week or two ago she may as well wallop the little man with a nasty bout of tonsilitis too.  Which, being the loving, sharing boy he is quickly passed on to me too.  So last week was a bit of a write off in terms of notable things to blog about – we spent alot of time bundled up on the sofa watching Bob the Builder and Octonauts.  (We don’t have a TV license so I can restrict his TV viewing to shows that I pick, rather than some that make me want to gouge my own eyes out.  I’m looking at you, In The Night Garden).

Anyway, that aside, just before he came over poorly we had an adventure in London and I’ve got a good, toddler approved play dough recipe ready to share.  Watch this space 😉

Leave a Reply

