Quiet week….

So it turns out I really need to be ALOT more organised with this blogging lark – a week away combined with a ton of freelance work means zilch in the way of posting time.  Apologies!  And I had a whole post idea planned out in my head of how its meant to be autumn but its still 30* degrees (the car temperature gauge said 31* last Wednesday!) – but as I didn’t have time to actually get it posted I missed the boat and its now grey and drizzly.  Ho hum.  It is quite a nice change being able to get in the car without melting every time we have to go anywhere!

So, I’ll get my bum in gear and get organised as I really want this to work, for me more than anything.  Just a record of our day to day life as the small terror is changing so much and so quickly šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

